Contact Us

We welcome your call for a free consultation and honest evaluation of your case. We’ll talk about the nature of your injury and some of the facts behind it. Even if your case is not covered in our practice areas, we’ll do our best to help you find the right firm for you. Call today (770) 731-1447 or complete the form below, and we will contact you.

Ron Smith
Ron@AttorneyRonSmith.com
Attorney at Law

Sandy Miller
Sandy@AttorneyRonSmith.com
Litigation Paralegal

Jennifer Cole
Jennifer@AttorneyRonSmith.com
Litigation Paralegal

Jenn Hullinger
Jenn@AttorneyRonSmith.com
Paralegal

Janis Logue
Janis@AttorneyRonSmith.com
Marketing Director

Our Office

C. Ron Smith, Attorney at Law, LLC
170 Bastille Way, Suite C
Fayetteville, GA 30214
P: (770) 731-1447
F: (770) 892-5949
Email: myattorney@attorneyronsmith.com
Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. M-F

READ MORE: