Testimonials

What Our Clients Have To Say

At Ron Smith Attorney at Law, each and every client is treated with dignity, respect, compassion and experience. We live by this philosophy, and regard everyone as an individual with unique needs and expectations. But don’t just take our word for it, read what our past clients have said.  And, you can trust what you read in these reviews because they don’t come from contests, incentives, or compensated authors

Melissa Carroll June 26, 2020

I have had the need to use Ron as my attorney on more than one occasion. He is very knowledgeable and explains the procedure step by step. His advice is always spot on and his office staff is so kind! Jennifer always kept in touch and continued to ask about my well being. I have recommended several friends to Ron and will continue to do so. Ron and his team deserves 10 stars and I’m thankful for his guidance during a difficult time.  Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value (via Google.com)

Marshall McCants June 26, 2020

Attorney Ron Smith and staff are down the earth, and truly care about their clients. They went out of their way to help me in my time of need. I got rear ended by a semi on the interstate and Ron was with me every step of the way. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an attorney in their time of need. Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value (via Google.com)

Kate, Bermac Safety June 2, 2020

Ron and his staff are amazing! They follow your healing every step of the way and really care about your quick return to health.

Susan March 17, 2020

Attorney Ron Smith and his staff did a great job on my case. They were very diligent, patient, and professionally handled things in my best interest throughout the whole process.

James Gable March 2, 2020

The staff of Ron’s are very polite. Himself and staff did everything possible to ensure me and my family knew at all times what was going on. Most definitely would use him again if need arises.

Melissa January 19, 2020

I would recommend Attorney Ron Smith to a friend. Ron always provided Excellent advice regarding my case and always kept in touch during the process. Office staff is wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Antoinette Washington December 5, 2019

I was pleased with the outcome of my case Ron Smith and his staff applied them selves and made me feel as though I was important enough to fight my case. Thank you Ron and staff.

Ava Lucia October 26, 2019

If I could give Attorney Ron Smith 10 stars, I would. He really takes his time to carefully and thoroughly review your situation and provide honest feedback. If he is unable to help in certain circumstances, he will find someone who can.  His professionalism and empathy are very comforting and help build a strong rapport. I definitely recommend Attorney Ron Smith to anyone seeking legal advice, respectively.

Andrea October 9, 2019

I would recommend Attorney Ron Smith to a friend.

Shakiah Naverre July 1, 2019

My experience was great. Everything was handled in a timely matter and my case was taken after previously being told by others I didn’t have case. Ron and his team did a great job in getting the case settled and keeping me informed.

Samaris Reid June 19, 2019

I would recommend Attorney Ron Smith to a friend. Thanks y’all.

Bruce Tidwell May 20, 2019

Ron and Jennifer are wonderful! Unfortunately, my case involved a *very* difficult deal with the insurance company. The first attorney I called would not even take the case. They kept at after it for almost a year of being jerked around and finally got me a settlement. I recommend them to everybody!
(via Google.com)

Terry McGinn March 12, 2019

Mr. Smith represented me in my injury case with the highest degree of professionalism and competence.  In addition, he and his staff kept me advised on the status of my case every step of the way.  As a result, I received a great settlement of my claim.

Thank you, Mr. Smith and all your staff.
Terry McGinn
(via Google.com)

Yong Choi February 25, 2019

Ron and Sandy provided great advice and service I never got before from other attorneys. Their work was extremely fasts and well-conducted. I suggest them to anyone involved in a motor vehicle accident.

Jamie Davis October 26, 2018

I would recommend Ron Smith to anyone. They took care of everything, very organized and settled my case in a timely manner. Very pleased with the outcome.

Bernard August 12, 2018

Very please with Mr. Smith and the staff all were very patient in answering all my questions. Always kept us informed about everything. I am very happy with Mr. Smith’s services.

Corene Ficklin July 5, 2018

Attorney Smith and his staff took my case I did not have. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Barbara June 15, 2018

Very pleased with Mr. Smith he was patient in answering all my questions. Always kept us informed about everything. Prayerfully we will not need his services again but I would use him if needed
(via Google.com)

Melissa June 9, 2018

Excellent communication throughout the process. Ron and his staff always asked how I was feeling and genuinely cared about my health after an accident. Ron also explained the insurance process and how it works. I now have a better understanding. I would definitely recommend Ron and his staff to handle my case.
(via Google.com)

Linda Raines May 9, 2018

It was such a pleasure working with this office. Everyone was so helpful and efficient with my case. (via Google.com)

Bambi Baker May 5, 2018

My husband and I were truly grateful for Ron Smith and his amazing office staff taking our case and successfully getting my family the response we were waiting for. WE’RE SO THANKFUL.
(via Google.com)

Deqa February 2, 2017

Attorney Ron Smith worked with me and my family and handled our case very well. We all got what we deserved, and he made that possible for us. He makes sure to call you and lets you know everything that’s going on step by step. I am glad we chose Ron Smith. Thanks, Ron Smith for helping us. Thanks again I can’t thank you and your staff enough.

Anonymous Client January 26, 2017

I got less than was the lawyers made… I’m still injured and have no job…. The settlement was not what I expected and was very dissatisfied…… I don’t Feel They Looked out For Me and My Family…. I suffered a lot throughout the whole process.

Natoshia January 17, 2017

Attorneys Ron’s assistant and the team always treated my case with a sense of urgency! Always professional and available. Worked very diligently to get the job done and did so on a satisfactory level. I felt like a client, not a customer thank you, Ron!

Christani December 1, 2016

Ron was awesome! I dealt with 2 other attorneys and Ron completed what they had been trying to do for over a year in only 4 months! Thanks, Ron!

Sha-de’ November 4, 2016

Ron did a great job handling my case. I did not have to follow up with him because he kept in contact with me informing of all the steps that were being taken to settle my case. If ever needed I would use him again and refer all others.

Anonymous client October 16, 2016

Awesome service. He made the process easy, never disturbed my normal day to day routine. The electronic paperwork was very easy to read and understand as well as send off for processing. Thank you all very much!

Joe July 25, 2016

Excellent Attorney, Great Job
Ron not only presented a fantastic case for me, he carried himself and represented the law superbly. Seven day civil jury trial, a unanimous decision in my favor in an hour and 45 minutes due to Ron’s presentation of my case. A pleasure to work with.
Hired attorney
(review submitted at Avvo.com)

Vickie June 30, 2016

I hired Smith & Smith to handle my car accident 3 yrs ago. Everything was handled efficiently and in a timely manner. I would recommend this group of attorneys for any case to be handled.

Michelle June 22, 2016

Ron Smith is an excellent attorney. My case was not the usual case but he handled it professionally and kept us totally in the loop. We had to go mediation and he was an great asset through the whole situation. I felt he helped us make the best decision concerning the case. I guess I can sum it up to say we felt totally comfortable with Ron representing us through the whole ordeal. Hopefully I don’t need an attorney again but if so I will call Ron.
Hired attorney
(review submitted at Avvo.com)

Jesus S June 15, 2016

“Good, great”
How did we help? Hired attorney to handle case
I would recommend this law firm to a friend.

Thank you for reviewing our client ratings and comments